HOME        SGPC        PANJAB UNI.        SCHOLARSHIP        DE SGPC        LOCATION MAP        FEEDBACK
by karminfotech.com
Registration opens for coming session 2020-21. for 10+1 & 10+2 all streams (Commerce, Science and Arts). For Inquiry Contact:Commerce Dept: 9814851134, Arts Dept: 9915281742, Science Dept: 7087161621, | 
Outstanding Results of B.Sc Fashion designing 1st SEM. Students got position in Panjab university. | 
Admission Started for 10+1 & 10+2 Classes Under Commerce, Science and Arts Stream. | 




        Academic Calender



Summer Vacation
31-05-19 (Friday) To07-07-19 (Sunday)(38 days)
Teaching Departments and Regional Centres of the University open on and Commencement of teaching For ongoing classes
08-07-19 (Monday)

Admission Schedule

Admission Process
08-07-19 (Monday) To13-07-19 (Saturday)(06 days)
Normal Admission for new Classes (except for those Classes in which admission is through Panjab University, Chandigarh-CET (U.G.)
15-07-19 (Monday) To27-07-19 (Saturday)(12 days)
Late admission to be allowed by the Chairperson of the University Teaching Departments/Regional Centres with late fee of Rs.560*/- per student.
29-07-19 (Monday) To13-08-19 (Tuesday)(16 days)
Admission for classes through CET Tentative
Schedule to be provided by Dean, Faculty of Science
For new Admission classes (those admitted through P.U. CET (U.G.) Tentative
As per CET
Late admission in the University Teaching department/ Regional Centres to be allowed by the Vice-Chancellor with late fee of Rs.2040*/- per student
14.08.19 (Wednesday) To31.08.19 (Saturday)(18 days)
Academic Term-1 Odd semesters
08.07.19 (Monday) To29.11.19 (Friday)(97 Teaching days)

Total Teaching days of Academic Term I=97 days

End Semester Examinations
02.12.19 (Monday) To21.12.19 (Saturday) (18 days)
Semester Vacation (Winter Break)
22.12.19 (Sunday) To02.01.20 Tuesday) (12 days)
Academic Term-II Even semesters University Reopens after Semester Examination
03.01.20 (Friday) To08.05.20 (Friday) (84 Teaching days)

Total Teaching days of Academic Term II=84 days

End Semester Examinations
09.05.20 (Saturday) To30.05.20 (Saturday) (19 days)
Summer Vacation (tentative)
31-05-20 (Sunday) To05-07-20 (Sunday) (36 days)
Total Teaching days of academic term I & II 97+84 =181 days

Academic Calendar (Tentative) for the session 2019-20 for the Panjab University Affiliated colleges with under graduate & Post Graduate Courses having semester System of examination:-

Registration opens for coming session 2020-21. for 10+1 & 10+2 all streams (Commerce, Science and Arts). For Inquiry Contact:Commerce Dept: 9814851134, Arts Dept: 9915281742, Science Dept: 7087161621,



Outstanding Results of B.Sc Fashion designing 1st SEM. Students got position in Panjab university.



Admission Started for 10+1 & 10+2 Classes Under Commerce, Science and Arts Stream.